Menu

Akahi Tutors

WhatsApp - 08038644328

FUTA 2016/2017 Reviewed Academic Calendar

FUTA 2016/2017 Reviewed Academic Calendar
First Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session

Monday 12th December 2016- Online Registration Commences
Tuesday 3rd January, 2017- Arrival of Students (Registration Continues)
Monday 9th to Friday 13th January 2017- Orientation for Fresh Students
Friday 13th January 2017- Normal Registration Ends
Monday 16th January 2017- Lectures Commence (Late Registration Commences)
Friday 20th January 2017- Late Registration Ends
Friday 27th January2017 – Matriculation Ceremony
Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd March 2017- Semester Break
Wednesday 10th April 2017- Lectures End
Tuesday 11th –Sunday 16th April 2017- Lecture- free Week
Tuesday 18th April 2017- First Semester Examinations Commence
Wednesday 10th May 2017- First Semester Examinations End
Thursday 11th May – Thursday 1st June 2017- Inter Semester Break
(Summary: 13 weeks for lectures: 1 week for Registration; 2 weeks for Examination)

Go Back

Don't Miss Out! Click Here To Read Latest Update Concerning The Above Topic

Read Latest News On Akahi News